View My Basket Cards (0)
We Provide Cheap International Calling Cards For Calling Multiple International Destinations
Leave a Review
* Required Field
Your Name *
Your Rating
Your Review *

Reviews List
MARYJANE - 23/04/2012
Rating: 
GOOD SERVICE!
Gabriel - 15/12/2011
Rating: 
Have been using the site for the past 4 years or so, with regular purchases of £10 and £20 cards. But lately i`ve been having problems with connections. I phone Portugal and most of the times i can`t connect or they answer and it still ringing on my side, sometimes i hear them but they don`t hear me and vice versa. So you can say that i`m not very happy at the moment!
abdul mazid (bidc) bangldeshi - 24/08/2011
Rating: 
its best card in this warld
Jayne Short - 18/05/2010
Rating: 
As I only have a pay as you go mobile and find it expensive to make calls around the UK, I contacted Planet and was advised to try a phone card. I only had to top my phone up with £5.00 and was able to call landlines around the UK for longer as the minute allowance was brilliant!! I will be using the service going forward.
Josh Thield - 12/05/2010
Rating: 
Best travel card I have ever had, the Story mobile saver cost hardly anything and the connection quality was better than any other I have had before. I only had one connection issue so I emailed Planet and they looked into this and came back to me straight away. This is excellent service as I did not have to try and call the Story customer services being out of the UK. Very happy with the service.
Eva Golding - 02/05/2010
Rating: 
Planet Phone Cards has saved me so much on international calls to my parents. They decided to move abroad after retirement and to call them on my mobile means I can use my minutes and speak any time for less. I have a good 3 months to use the card which is positive as there are so many minutes available to call their landline in Portugal.
Aiden Felton - 15/04/2010
Rating: 
Satisfied with the connection of the phone and the minute allowance. Happy that there is an offer available as well. This does however seem to be the only card with a promotion on overall. Happy Customer!
Gemma Dorman - 07/04/2010
Rating: 
I was spending far too much money when on holiday on phone charges, what\'s worse was all the hidden charges. Planet phone cards is so much cheaper and easy to use, I can select the card I want and not have any hassle or hidden charges.
Faisal - 25/03/2010
Rating: 
A vast improvement over the old website!!
Paul Toner - 02/03/2010
Rating: 
I love the new offer on the Story phone cards, it is such a good service, fantastic quality calls as well. I will be sure to recommend your website to my friends and family!!!
Joanne - 20/02/2010
Rating: 
Better rates on cards than other sites and all the card information is there for you at the click of a button. To have a customer services number to check all your call records is a great idea. No waiting around for a phone card as it is instantly sent to your email and phone!!! Amazing site!!
Kitty Rixon - 01/02/2010
Rating: 
Now happier than i used to be and also more friendly and helpful.
John - 21/01/2010
Rating: 
Planet Phonecards has improved so much since the new site was launched. I can search easily to find the best card for me by using the call calculator. All the extra information is easy to find and if I need to check any of the charges, I can call the card supplier. If I have any queries I can simply email Planet and they look into it for me straight away. Excellent Site and Fabulous Service!
Page 1 of 1
[First Page] [Prev Page][Next Page] [Last Page]
Tell a Friend!
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Customer Reviews


Please see all reviews to the left.



Reviews | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | XML | RSS

Company Registration Number: Click Consult Limited T/A Planetphonecards.com 4798223. VAT Registration Number: 827 7332 14